Our Board Members

100% of The Board makes personal financial contributions
Board Bio’s Featured in the First Tee of Denver Newsletter each month

Susie Martin

Board Chair

Verity Real Estate Services
191 University Blvd., #153
Denver, CO 80206
303-506-8387
susielellmartin@comcast.net
Specialty in Commercial Real Estate
Click Here to Read Bio

Derek Visocky

Vice Board Chair

Director, One Source Solutions
Autodesk
600 Ogden St
Denver, CO 80218
303-887-7232
derek.visocky@autodesk.com
Specialty in high-tech, services & solution sales
Click Here to Read Bio

Bart Bansbach

Board Treasurer

President
Columbine Ventures
650 S. Cherry, Suite 1005
Glendale, CO 80246
303-320-6778
Lpb4@columbiner.com
Specialty in Finance and Business Administration
Click Here to Read Bio

Eric Farone

Board Secretary

Partner
Apixii
Applied Improvisation for Strategic Business Improvement
1527 Champa St.
Denver, CO 80202
303-758-4722
eric@apixii.com
Specialty in Facilitation and Strategic Planning
Click Here to Read Bio

Jessica Burke

Director of Business Development
Injury Finance
1401 Delgany St., Unit 109
Denver, CO 80202
720-470-2533
j.burke@injuryfinance.com
Specialty in Business Development and Marketing

Becky Gutrich

Community Advocate
5952 E. Princeton Ave.
Englewood, CO 80111
303-886-4556
becky.gutrich@gmail.com
Specialty in Sales and Nonprofit Leadership

George Helock

Deloitte & Touche LLP
1601 Wewatta Street, Suite 400
Denver, CO 80202
609-955-0094
ghelock@deloitte.com
Specialty in Accounting and Finance

Sean Maley

Partner, Chief Business Development Officer
CRL Associates, Inc.
1660 Lincoln St. Suite 1800
Denver, CO 80264
303-570-3096
smaley@crlassociates.com
Specialty in Finance and Business Administration

Scott O’Sullivan

Attorney at Law
The O’Sullivan Law Firm
600 Ogden St
Denver, CO 80218
(303) 388-5304
scott@osullivan-law-firm.com
Specialty in Personal Injury Law

Scott Rethlake

Director of Golf
Denver Parks and Recreation
201 W. Colfax Street, Dept 602
Denver, CO 80202
720-913-0761
scott.rethlake@denvergov.org
Specialty in Strategic Planning, Accounting and Golf Course Management

Maxwell Shaffer

Associate
Holland & Knight
633 17th Street, Colorado Plaza Tower I, Suite 2300
Denver, CO 80202
303-974-6647
maxwell.shaffer@hklaw.com
Specialty in law and strategic planning

Jeff Hanson

Director of Golf
Red Sky Golf Club
PO Box 430
Wolcott, CO 81655
970-331-4564
jeffhanson@vailresorts.com
Specialty in Golf Course Management and Development

Aidah Clinton

Alumni Relations Coordinator
ACE Scholarships
1201 East Colfax Avenue, Suite 302
Denver, CO 80218
303-573-1603
aidah.clinton@gmail.com
Specialty in Nonprofit Management

Justin Williams

Account Executive
Workday, Inc
1001 17th St #640
Denver, CO 80202
(512) 585-7285
justin.williams@workday.com
Specialty in Enterprise Technology, Sales and Finance