Our Board Members

100% of The Board makes personal financial contributions

Bart Bansbach
Board Treasurer
President Columbine Ventures
650 S. Cherry, Suite 1005
Glendale, CO 80246
303-320-6778
Lpb4@columbiner.com
Specialty in Finance and Business Administration

Becky Gutrich
Community Advocate
5952 E. Princeton Ave.
Englewood, CO 80111
303-886-4556
becky.gutrich@gmail.com
Specialty in Sales and Nonprofit Leadership

Kevin McGuire
Executive Director
J.P. Morgan Private Bank
Wealth Management
370 17th Street
32nd Floor
Denver, CO 80202
303-607-7819
kevin.e.mcguire@jpmorgan.com
Specialty in Finance and Corporate Relationships

Susie Martin
Board President
Verity Real Estate Services
191 University Blvd., #153
Denver, CO 80206
303-506-8387
susielellmartin@comcast.net

Scott O’Sullivan
Attorney at Law
The O’Sullivan Law Firm
600 Ogden St
Denver, CO 80218
(303) 388-5304
scott@osullivan-law-firm.com
Specialty in Personal Injury Law
https://osullivan-law-firm.com

Eric Farone
Partner Apixii
Applied Improvisation for Strategic Business Improvement
1527 Champa St.
Denver, CO 80202
eric@apixii.com
Specialty in Facilitation and Strategic Planning

Scott Rethlake
Director of Golf
Denver Parks and Recreation
2500 York Street
303-370-1554
Denver, CO 80205
scott.rethlake@denvergov.org
Specialty in Strategic Planning, Accounting and Golf Course Management

Joshua G. Rudolph
Owner
Rudolph Architects
PO Box 201568
Denver, CO 80220
303-482-1530
Josh@RudolphArchitects.com
Specialty in Architecture

Maxwell Shaffer
Associate
Holland & Knight
633 17th Street, Colorado Plaza Tower I, Suite 2300
Denver, CO 80202
303-974-6647
maxwell.shaffer@hklaw.com
Specialty in law and strategic planning

Derek Visocky
Board Vice President
Director, One Source Solutions
Keysight Technologies
600 Ogden St
Denver, CO 80218
303-887-7232
djvisocky@me.com
Specialty in high-tech, services & solution sales